•  

     

    Started at

    MIT 

     

  • The Team

    The humans behind the technology.

    Rohan Ahuja

    CEO

    Sergi Bernal

    CCO

    Barcelona 

     

     sergi@elenytics.com

     

    Sayan Ghosh

    CTO

    San Francisco, CA

     

    sayan@elenytics.com

    Rohan Shah

    CMO

    Marc Isern

    Interface Lead​

    Charles Tananbaum

    CIO

    San Francisco, CA

     

    charles@elenytics.com

    Tomas Choi

    Software Lead

    San Francisco, CA

     

    tomas@elenytics.com

    Jeffrey Ni

    Hardware Lead

    San Francisco, CA

     

    jeffrey@elenytics.com

    Shivam Parikh

    Senior Engineer

    San Francisco, CA

     

    shivam@elenytics.com